Founded by Steven Allbutt in February 2021 the following artists are now members of The Company of Artists C.i.C

Tim Fowler

Loz Attkinson

Adam Khalifa

Lucy Stevens

Tom Van Herrewege

Matt Macken

Andrew Birks

Steven Alllbutt

The objectives of the company are to provide a vehicle by which artists can collaborate and collectivise to achieve common creative goals that are in the furtherance of art and community.